accommodation-at-lilium

Social Reviews

If you are not satisfied with what you have seen on our website, please read the reviews of our customers from the social media that we are connected !!!

 

 

Google Reviews

(Translated by Google) Clean room. 2 sinks on the side of the room. The functions of the room are controlled by a tablet. (It easily runs out of charge if you are away from the room for a long time) Fruits and a bottle of water made us happy when we arrived. Breakfast good and changes daily. (Original) Siisti huone. Lavuaarit 2kpl huoneen puolella. Huoneen toimintoja ohjataan tabletilla. (Siitä loppuu lataus helposti jos on kauan huoneesta pois) Hedelmät ja pullo vettä ilahdutti kun saavuimme. Aamupala hyvä ja vaihtuu päivittäin.Heli Stark22/05/2024
Marko Levy09/05/2024
(Translated by Google) Huge room and bathroom. Technologically modern! Clean and in a very good spot. There was welcome wine and fruit. We were very satisfied with the only observation being the change of music at breakfast. Beautiful view from the breakfast room. (Original) Τεράστιο δωμάτιο και μπάνιο. Τεχνολογικά σύγχρονο! Καθαρό και σε πολύ καλό σημείο. Υπήρχαν κρασί και φρούτα για καλωσόρισμα. Μείναμε πολύ ικανοποιημένοι με μόνη παρατήρηση την αλλαγή μουσικής στο πρωινό. Όμορφη θέα από την αίθουσα πρωινού.Ανίτα Κουτρούλη16/09/2023
(Translated by Google) Amazing room. The most modern we have visited. Excellent cleanliness. Perfect welcome with wine and fruit. Great view in 303. My only complaint is the music at breakfast. It could be more pleasant or it could not be there at all because only the view relaxes you. Great convenience the privately owned supermarket just below. (Original) Καταπληκτικό δωμάτιο. Ότι πιο σύγχρονο έχουμε επισκεφτεί. Άριστη καθαριότητα. Τέλεια υποδοχή με κρασί και φρούτα. Φοβερή θέα στο 303. Η μόνη μου ένσταση είναι η μουσική στο πρωινό. Θα μπορούσε να είναι πιο η ευχάριστη η να μην υπήρχε καθόλου γιατί κ μόνο η θέα σε ξεκουράζει. Μεγάλη ευκολία το ιδιόκτητο σούπερ μάρκετ ακριβώς από κάτω.Μάνος Μπερτάκης16/09/2023
Marcel Sućko05/09/2023
(Translated by Google) Great place (Original) Huippu paikkaPaivi Virtanen26/08/2023
(Translated by Google) Excellent 5-star hotel with top treatment, breakfast for all tastes, swimming pool a few steps from the rooms, sea view, internal parking even if a little small (Original) Ottimo albergo a 5 stelle con trattamento top, colazione per tutti i gusti piscina a pochi passi dalle camere, vista sul mare, parcheggio interno anche se un po' piccolinoLorenzo Scotton13/08/2023
It is newly built in a good location. You can enjoy great view on the agean sea from your room and balcony. Surprisingly, you can control the room temperature and lighting from the samsung tablet through hotel's application. All staffs are kind. Special thanks to Ioanna. She explained in very detail and supported during the check in. Room is enough spacious. They offer free champaign and furniture basket in addition to big bottle of water. Really this hotel is value for money. Only one wish is that if they will.have noise proof window in the future for next renovation it would be perfect. Because it is located along with main road. There is noise from the road. Car passimg noise.Theofilos SHIN28/07/2023
Darek27/07/2023
Piotr Sz18/07/2023
lina sruogiene16/07/2023
(Translated by Google) For anyone who treats the hotel as a base for sightseeing, the hotel will meet all expectations. Tasty breakfasts with a nice view of the sea, clean rooms, cleaned every day, no reasons to complain. Nice service. (Original) Dla każdego kto traktuje hotel jak bazę wypadową do zwiedzania, hotel spelni wszystkie oczekiwania. Śniadania smaczne z ladnym widokiem na morze, pokoje czyste, codziennie sprzątane, bez powodów do narzekania. Obsluga miła.Przemysław Pawlak15/07/2023
(Translated by Google) Approx (Original) OkMałgorzata Chróścicka05/06/2023
Maria Kirgiakaki09/11/2022
Rosalia Zambito04/10/2022
N K30/09/2022
(Translated by Google) Simply wonderful..Nice large apartments in a central location next to Chania, spotlessly clean with a pool, view, and incredible price. (Original) Απλά υπέροχο ..Ωραια μεγάλα διαμερίσματα σε κεντρικό σημείο δίπλα στα Χανιά πεντακάθαρα με πισίνα ,θέα ,και απίστευτη τιμή .Sleazy Xxx11/09/2022
Excellent building, the domotics with alexa and the app on tablet is great! Same for the cleaning of the room and for the breakfast (many fresh options both sweet and savory). Very good! Many thanks Antonia and Anita for our stay! Emanuele from ItalyEmanuele Broggini29/07/2022
(Translated by Google) Everything was great at the hotel. We had a great time!!! The room was big and clean. They had water and fruit for us. They all welcomed us with a smile, very friendly vine. The best was the breakfast which had everything, and it was all delicious. We will definitely go again!!! Thank you for everything Mrs. Maria and Antonia🙂 (Original) Όλα ήταν υπέροχα στο ξενοδοχείο. Περάσαμε τέλεια!!! Το δωμάτιο ήταν μεγάλο και καθαρό. Μας είχαν νερά κ φρούτα. Μας υποδέχτηκαν όλοι με χαμόγελο, πολύ φιλικό κλήμα. Το καλύτερο ήταν το πρωινό το οποίο είχε τα πάντα, και ήταν όλα πεντανόστιμα. Σίγουρα θα ξαναπάμε!!! Ευχαριστούμε για όλα τη κυρία Μαρία και την Αντωνία🙂Eleni29/07/2022
It was perfect.Maria Rizk08/07/2022
(Translated by Google) Clean technological, very good and relaxing (Original) Pulito tecnologico, molto buono e rilassantekozma kica05/07/2022
Lovely place highly recommendedBanfi Liv23/06/2022
Chris mari Sard28/05/2022
This supermarket is the one you need!Ankewetterskog Wetterskog27/05/2022
(Translated by Google) Everything is perfect!!! (Original) Όλα τέλεια!!!Κωστας Κατσουλης21/05/2022
Really good comfortable hotel/ suite. Rooms are large and everything is new/ comfortable. I would suggest making sure you book a room on the 1st floor and you’ll then have a private balcony as opposed to shared terrace. One small suggestion would be to put a full length mirror somewhere in the executive suite as the only one was the face mirror in the bathroom. The supermarket under is useful and the lady is soooo nice.Jizzle02/10/2021
Katerina S01/10/2021
(Translated by Google) Very good breakfast, nice staff, clean and modern rooms. Happy to come back! (Original) Sehr gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal saubere und moderne Zimmer. Kommen gerne wieder!michi grabner24/09/2021
(Translated by Google) This is our second year at Lilium Luxury Suites and we will be back next year. The staff is very nice and accommodating, the owner strives to ensure the well-being of the guests, the rooms are luxuriously furnished and no expense has been spared in the materials. Top quality and excellent technology. Very nice luxurious rooms. The breakfast is excellent and has a large selection. Fresh scrambled and fried eggs, fresh rolls, fruit, fresh orange juice from our own trees. Dear Lilium team, thank you very much for the pleasant stay over the two weeks.❤️ (Original) Wir sind schon das zweite Jahr im Lilium Luxury Suites und kommen nächstes Jahr wieder. Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend, der Eigentümer bemüht sich um das Wohl der Gäste, die Zimmer sind luxuriös ausgestattet, in den Materialien wurde nicht gespart. Top Qualität und ausgezeichnete Technik. Sehr schöne luxuriöse Zimmer. Das Frühstück ist hervorragend und eine große Auswahl. Frische Rühreier und Spiegeleier, frische Brötchen, Früchte, frischer Orangensaft aus den eigenen Bäumen. Liebes Lilium Team vielen Dank für den angenehmen Aufenthalt in den zwei Wochen.❤️Niko Pana12/09/2021
jane rasmussen07/09/2021
Leo04/09/2021
Dumitru Monica Rodica28/08/2021
(Translated by Google) The best and most modern hotel we have been to. Great service, very kind and friendly staff and spotlessly clean room. Nothing was missing from the breakfast and the view was perfect. We will definitely go again.!! (Original) Το καλύτερο και το πιο σύγχρονο ξενοδοχείο που έχουμε πάει. Υπέροχη εξυπηρέτηση, πολύ ευγενικό και φιλικό προσωπικό και πεντακάθαρο δωματιο. Από το πρωινό δεν έλειπε τίποτα και η θέα ήταν τέλεια. Σίγουρα θα ξαναπάμε.!!elenh rwmanaki24/08/2021
Very good shopping 🛍️🛍️🛍️József Pásztor23/08/2021
ειρηνη παπαδογεωργου03/08/2021
שלי בוזור26/07/2021
Fairy Tale23/07/2021
(Translated by Google) The best hotel we have ever been to! The room was incredible fully equipped, spotlessly clean and very beautiful. The staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had everything, we were very pleased! I highly recommend it, we will definitely come again!! (Original) Το καλύτερο ξενοδοχείο που έχουμε βρεθεί!Το δωμάτιο απίστευτο πλήρως εξοπλισμένο,πεντακάθαρο και πολύ όμορφο. Το προσωπικό πάρα πολύ φιλικό και εξυπηρετικο. Το πρωινό είχε τα πάντα το καταευχαριστηθηκαμε!Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα σίγουρα θα ξαναέρθουμε!!Σταυρούλα Λελάκη19/07/2021
Μιχάλης Καληγιάννης07/07/2021
Lavia Sene02/07/2021

Trip Advisor Reviews

  • star rating  Really a fantastic hotel. Better than expected. The room were perfect with electronic cortrol of locks and lightning. The reception were helpfull, the cleaning of the room of high quality... read more

    Coastal793687
    05/07/2023
  • star rating  We made a booking which included breakfast but when we arrived at the hotel than they wanted us to pay for the breakfast. The cleaning lady moved our bags around... read more

    robbanhotelreviewer
    03/08/2022
  • star rating  We stayed in one of the suites and it was luxurious, clean, had everything we needed. The suites are equiped with a kitchinette, tablet, smart tv, AC and you have... read more

    Manuela M
    17/06/2022
  • star rating  Amazing service, high end facilities.
    The location is very good, easy access to everything.
    You could go around pick some goods from local stores, ans enjoy the sea at a... read more

    NikolaosS15
    20/09/2020

Average Review Rate

90

Satisfied Customers

87

Nice Location

92

Accommodation

You don't have permission to register